Recall Empty Memory

Sets whether you can recall a memory that has no content, has been deleted, or has been marked as Don't Recall.

Press HOME > Setup > Personality and use the Option knob to select Recall Empty Memory.

  • On — memories will be recalled even if they are empty or marked as Don't Recall.
  • Off — memories that have no content, have been deleted, or are marked as Don't Recall are not recalled.
Tip: You can mark a memory as Don't Recall from the Memories Setup menu (Press HOME > Attributes > Memories Setup).